Alumni + Friends Advancement Staff Back to top

Advancement Staff

Drummers at Matsuri, Japan House, 2016

Gail Rost
Team Lead–FAA Advancement
Director of Development–Illinois Architecture, Department of Landscape Architecture, and Department of Urban and Regional Planning
217.244.3594 | gailrost@illinois.edu

David Allen
Associate Director of Development–School of Music
217.333.6453 | allend@illinois.edu

Erika Anzo
Office Support Specialist–FAA Advancement
217.333.2262 | eanzo@illinois.edu

Erin Ciciora
Associate Director of Advancement Communications–FAA Advancement
217.265.7580 | elukehar@illinois.edu

Deborah Miller
Senior Director of Development–Krannert Center for the Performing Arts, Dance at Illinois, and Illinois Theatre
217.333.1629 | miller9@illinois.edu

Brenda Nardi
Director of Development–School of Art and Design, Japan House, and Krannert Art Museum
217.265.6966 | bnardi@illinois.edu

Eileen Prillaman
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations–FAA Advancement
217.333.7344 | prillamn@illinois.edu

Danielle Runyon
Assistant Director of Development–Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
217.300.2952 | drunyon@illinois.edu

Cheryl Snyder
Associate Director of Development–Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
217.333.2533 | casnyder@illinois.edu

Linda Spice
Development Office Manager and Director's Assistant–Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
217.300.6620 | spice@illinois.edu

Ella van Wyk
Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement–FAA Advancement
217.244.3107 | evanwyk@illinois.edu

Beth Warner
Administrative Aide for Assistant Dean/Development Support–FAA Advancement
217.333.0963 | bwarner6@illinois.edu

Ranae Wilson
Office Support Associate–Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
217.300.6620 | rnwilson@illinois.edu