Alumni + Friends Advancement Staff Back to top

Advancement Staff

The Rape of Lucretia, Lyric Theatre @ Illinois, February 2019, Photo by Darrell Hoemann

Jon Salvani
Assistant Dean for Advancement
217.300.2869 | jsalvani@illinois.edu

Erika Anzo
Assistant to Jon Salvani
217.333.2262 | eanzo@illinois.edu

Ellen Fred
Advancement Support
217.300.9367 | fred2@illinois.edu

Hannah Brauer
Associate Director of Advancement for Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.300.0712 | dole2@illinois.edu

Amy Karagiannakis
Assistant Director for Advancement Communications
217.300.8975 | akaragia@illinois.edu

David Allen
Director of Advancement–School of Music
217.333.6453 | allend@illinois.edu

Josh Hall
Associate Director of Advancement–School of Architecture, Department of Landscape Architecture, and Department of Urban and Regional Planning
217.244.1368 | hall48@illinois.edu

Brenda Nardi
Senior Director of Advancement–Japan House, Krannert Art Museum, and School of Art and Design
217.265.6966 | bnardi@illinois.edu

Cheryl Snyder
Director of Advancement–Krannert Center
217.333.2533 | casnyder@illinois.edu

Bethany Whoric
Assistant Director of Advancement–Krannert Center, Department of Dance, and Department of Theatre
217.300.6042 | bbwhoric@illinois.edu