Administrative Offices

rectangle shape, navy background, FAA filled with tiny letters, College of Fine & Applied Arts, Illinois branding

Directory

Office of the Dean

100 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-1661 | faa@illinois.edu
Academic questions: faa-uaa@illinois.edu

 

rectangle shape, navy background, FAA filled with tiny letters, College of Fine & Applied Arts, Illinois branding

Directory

210B Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-2262 | faa-advancement@illinois.edu

Jon Salvani
Associate Dean for Advancement
217-300-2869 | jsalvani@illinois.eu

Erika Anzo
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Advancement
217-333-2262 | eanzo@illinois.edu

Amy Karagiannakis
Associate Director for Advancement Communications
217-300-8975 | akaragia@illinois.edu

Hannah Brauer
Associate Director of Advancement for Stewardship and Donor Relations
217-300-0712 | dole2@illinois.edu

Ellen Fred
Assistant Director for Constituent Engagement
217-300-9367 | fred2@illinois.edu

David Drake
Advancement Team Assistant
217-333-4949 | djdrake@illinois.edu

100 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820

Dr. Carolyn Randolph-Kato
Director of Engaged Research
217-300-7643 | crandol2@illinois.edu

Dr. Jennifer Novak-Leonard
Research Associate Professor
jln7@illinois.edu

100 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820

Greg Anderson
Assistant Dean of Budget and Resource Administration
217-265-0930 | gnanders@illinois.edu

Tosha Waller-Mumm
Director of Budget and Resource Planning
217-244-4767 | wallermu@illinois.edu

105 Temple Buell Hall
611 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-614
Champaign, IL 61820

Kendra Shaffer
Director of Business Services
217-244-6987 | kshaffer@uillinois.edu

Temple Buell Hall Business Services Center

117 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217-244-3508 | faa-communications@illinois.edu

Andy Blacker
Director of Communications and Marketing
217-244-8692 | blacker@illinois.edu

Mariana Seda
Associate Director of Strategic Communications
217-300-8077 | mseda2@illinois.edu

Natalie Fiol
Assistant Director for Design
217-265-4066 | nfiol2@illinois.edu

Anne Jackson
Office Manager
217-244-3508 | amjackso@illinois.edu

100 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820

Greg Anderson
Assistant Dean of Budget and Resource Administration
217-265-0930 | gnanders@illinois.edu

FAA Human Resources
305 Huff Hall
1206 S Fourth St.
Champaign, IL 61820

faa-hr@mx.uillinois.edu

245 Architecture Annex
1208 W Peabody Dr, MC-623
Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-1986 | IT Request Form

Brian Metzger
IT Manager
217-244-8556 | metzgerb@illinois.edu

DJ Cronkhite
Office Manager
217-244-9724 | dweidler@illinois.edu

110 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-6061 | faa-uaa@illinois.edu

Zelda Gardner
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
217-333-9198 | zgardner@illinois.edu

Nicole Turner
Senior Assistant Dean for Academic Programs and International Education
217-300-2602 | nicturn@illinois.edu

Kristi Martin-Hoss
​Assistant Dean for Admissions and Recruitment
217-333-5016 | kmartin2@illinois.edu

Rebecca Páez-Rodríguez
Associate Director for International Programs
217-244-4084 | rp16@illinois.edu

Reba Daniels
Assistant Director of Student Engagement and Academic Success
217-333-4084 |
rebajoe@illinois.edu

Karin Hodgin Jones
Sustainable Design Program Coordinator
217-333-6152 | khodgin2@illinois.edu

Brenda Williams-Cannon
Admissions and Recruitment Program Coordinator
217-300-4235 | wllmscn2@illinois.edu

Gillian Heine
Admissions and Records Coordinator
217-333-1063 | gheine@illinois.edu

Kristen Ballew
Office Manager, Academic Affairs
217-333-0890 | ballew@illinois.edu

Morgan Fahey
Office Support Specialist, Academic Affairs
217-244-1327 | trajkov2@illinois.edu

Cookie Settings