Future Students FAA in Your Area Back to top

FAA in Your Area

Plaza Design by Asmaa Almunayes

Find an FAA representative at an event near you to ask questions, hear about classes, and learn more about what we can offer you.

We'd Love to Meet You

Our representatives travel throughout the school year to bring information about the College of Fine and Applied Arts right to you. If you don't see us in your neighborhood, we can contact you with details about the majors that most interest you. We hope to see you or hear from you soon.

Get More Info

Upcoming Dates

January 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

25

Dovetail Studios

2853 W. Montrose Ave.

1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

Chicago, IL

Thursday, January 30, 2020

30

Peoria Civic Center

201 SW Jefferson Ave.

1:00 p.m–3:00 p.m.

Peoria, IL

Friday, January 31, 2020

31

Peoria Civic Center

201 SW Jefferson Ave.

9:00 a.m–5:00 p.m.

Peoria, IL

February 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

1

Peoria Civic Center

201 SW Jefferson Ave.

9:00 a.m–1:00 p.m.

Peoria, IL

Monday, February 3, 2020

3

Palmer House Hilton

17 E. Monroe St.

Chicago, IL

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

4

Palmer House Hilton

17 E. Monroe St.

Chicago, IL

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

5

Palmer House Hilton

17 E. Monroe St.

Chicago, IL

Sunday, February 9, 2020

9
School of Music Audition

Contact musicadmissions@illinois.edu for more information.

Chicago, IL

Saturday, February 15, 2020

15

Center for Visual Arts

Illinois State University

468 W. Beaufort St.

1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.

Normal, IL

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

26

George Rowland White Performance Center

Point Park University

321 Boulevard of the Allies

Pittsburgh, PA

March 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

8

Bridgeport Art Center

1200 W. 35th St.

Chicago, IL