Directory

Art Foundations Exhibition 2017

100 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr., MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.1661 | faa@illinois.edu
Academic questions: faa-uaa@illinois.edu

Peter Mortensen
Interim Dean
217.332.5833 | pmortens@illinois.edu

Rebecca Nash
Assistant to the Dean
217.332.5833 | rnash@illinois.edu

Kevin Hamilton
Senior Associate Dean
217.300.1127 | kham@illinois.edu

Paul Redman
Associate Dean for Administration
217.333.1166 | predman@illinois.edu

Mike Ross
Associate Dean and Director of Krannert Center
217.333.2700 | mikeross@illinois.edu

Arnab Chakraborty
Dean's Fellow and Associate Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
217.244.8728 | arnab@illinois.edu

Gabriel Solis
Dean's Fellow and Professor of Music
217.244.2679 | gpsolis@illinois.edu

117 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr., MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.244.6190 | faa-business@illinois.edu

Michael Wellens
Director of Budget and Resource Planning
217.244.5398 | wellens@illinois.edu

Melissa Madsen
Associate Director of Human Resources
217.300.1136 | mmadsen@illinois.edu

Kamala Marsh
Accountant II
217.244.2171 | mnsmtrch@illinois.edu

Sandra Eades
Account Tech I
217.244.6190 | sgernenz@illinois.edu

210B Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr., MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.0963 | faa-advancement@illinois.edu

Jon Salvani
Assistant Dean for Advancement
217.300.2869 | jsalvani@illinois.edu

Erin Ciciora
Associate Director of Advancement Communications
217.265.7580 | elukehar@illinois.edu

Eileen Prillaman
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.333.7344 | prillamn@illinois.edu

Ella van Wyk
Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement
217.244.3107 | evanwyk@illinois.edu

Beth Warner
Assistant to Jon Salvani
217.333.0963 | bwarner6@illinois.edu

Erika Anzo
Office Support Specialist
217.333.2262 | eanzo@illinois.edu

David Allen
Associate Director of Development–School of Music
217.333.6453 | allend@illinois.edu

Deborah Miller
Senior Director of Development–Krannert Center, Dance at Illinois, and Illinois Theatre
217.333.1629 | miller9@illinois.edu

Brenda Nardi
Director of Development–Krannert Art Museum, School of Art and Design, and Japan House
217.265.6966 | bnardi@illinois.edu

Gail Rost
Director of Development–Illinois Architecture, Department of Landscape Architecture, Department of Urban and Regional Planning, and Corporate Relations
217.244.3594 | gailrost@illinois.edu

Danielle Runyon
Assistant Director of Development–Krannert Center Corporate Relations
217.300.3594 | drunyon@illinois.edu

Cheryl Snyder
Associate Director of Development–Krannert Center
217.333.2533 | casnyder@illinois.edu

Ranae Wilson
Office Support Specialist–Krannert Center
217.300.1106 | rnwilson@illinois.edu

104 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr., MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.244.3508 | faa-communications@illinois.edu

Andy Blacker
Director of Communications and Marketing
217.244.8692 | blacker@illinois.edu

Natalie Fiol
Graphic Designer
217.265.4066 | nfiol2@illinois.edu

Anne Jackson
Office Manager
217.244.3508 | amjackso@illinois.edu

110 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr., MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.6061 | faa-uaa@illinois.edu

Mary Edwards
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs–Student Affairs
217.333.3211 | mmedward@illinois.edu

Linda Robbennolt
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs–Academic Programs
217.333.6061 | weasel@illinois.edu

Zelda Gardner
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
217.333.9198 | zgardner@illinois.edu

Katrine Trantham
Senior Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Admissions
217.300.5517 | trantham@illinois.edu

Kristi Martin-Hoss
Associate Director of Recruitment
217.333.5016 | kmartin2@illinois.edu

Julie Rundell
Assistant Director of Career Services
217.300.6244 | jrundell@illinois.edu

Jeremy Bauer
Instructional Designer E-Learning
217.300.2701 | jbbauer@illinois.edu

Susan Liepert
Writing Advisor
217.300.7209 | liepert@illinois.edu

Kristen Reifsteck
Office Administrator
217.300.6193 | ktreifst@illinois.edu

Brenda Williams
Office Support Associate
217.300.4235 | wllmscn2@illinois.edu

Architecture

La Tanya Cobb | 217.333.7720 | lcobb@illinois.edu

Art and Design

Mark Avery | 217.333.6632 | mavery@illinois.edu

Dance

John Toenjes | 217.333.1010 | jtoenjes@illinois.edu

Landscape Architecture

Lori Davis | 217.300.6613 | drlori@illinois.edu

Music

Rebecca Spennetta | 217.300.1392 | rspen@illinois.edu

Theatre

David Swinford | 217.244.6189 | dswinfor@illinois.edu

Urban and Regional Planning

Alice Novak | 217.244.5402 | novak2@illinois.edu

245 Architecture Annex
1208 W. Peabody Dr., MC-623
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.1986 | IT Request Form

Matt McNeilly
Assistant Director for Operations
217.244.2683 | mmcneill@illinois.edu

DJ Cronkhite
Office Manager
217.244.9724 | dweidler@illinois.edu

105 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr., MC-614
Champaign, IL 61820

Greg Anderson
Director of Facilities
217.265.0930 | gnanders@illinois.edu

Main Office
117 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr., MC-621
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.1330 | architecture@illinois.edu

Undergraduate Programs Office
104 Temple Buell Hall, MC-624
217.333.7720 | arch-undergrad@illinois.edu

Graduate Programs Office
104 Temple Buell Hall, MC-621
217.244.4723 | arch-grad@illinois.edu

Illinois Public Housing Authority Energy Program
217.244.6769 | pha@ilpha.org

Illinois School of Architecture Faculty Directory

Main Office
143 Art and Design Building
408 E. Peabody Dr., MC-590
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.0855

Undergraduate Administration
217.333.6632

Graduate Administration
217.333.0642

School of Art and Design Faculty and Staff Directory

Dance Administration Building
907 1/2 W. Nevada St., MC-039
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.1010 | dance@illinois.edu

Dance at Illinois Faculty Directory 
Dance at Illinois Staff Directory

101 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr., MC-620
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.0176 | ladept@illinois.edu

Smart Energy Design Assistance Center
800.214.7954 | info@sedac.org

Department of Landscape Architecture Faculty and Staff Directory

Information/Reception Desk
1206 Music Building
1114 W. Nevada St., MC-056
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.2620 | music@illinois.edu

School of Music Faculty Directory

Illinois Bands
140 Harding Band Building
1103 S. Sixth St., MC-524
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.3025 | bands@illinois.edu

4-122 Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
500 S. Goodwin Ave., MC-072
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.2371

Illinois Theatre Faculty Directory

2000 S. Lincoln Ave., MC-078
Urbana, IL 61802
217.244.9934 | japanhouse@illinois.edu

Japan House Staff Directory

500 E. Peabody Dr., MC-592
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.1861 | kam@illinois.edu

Krannert Art Museum Staff Directory

500 S. Goodwin Ave., MC-072
Urbana, IL 61801

General Information
217.333.6700 | comments@krannertcenter.illinois.edu

Tickets
217.333.6280/800.KCPATIX | kran-tix@illinois.edu

Krannert Center Staff Directory

909 W. Oregon St., Ste. 202, MC-033
Urbana, IL 61801
217.244.4350 | sinfonia@illinois.edu