Alumni + Friends Advancement Staff Back to top

Advancement Staff

Art by Rija Khan, BFA Exhibition 2019

Jon Salvani
Assistant Dean for Advancement
217.300.2869 | jsalvani@illinois.edu

Beth Warner
Assistant to Jon Salvani
217.333.0963 | bwarner6@illinois.edu

David Allen
Director of Advancement–School of Music
217.333.6453 | allend@illinois.edu

Erika Anzo
Office Support Specialist–FAA Advancement
217.333.2262 | eanzo@illinois.edu

Josh Hall
Associate Director of Advancement–School of Architecture, Department of Landscape Architecture, and Department of Urban and Regional Planning
217.244.1368 | hall48@illinois.edu

Brenda Nardi
Senior Director of Advancement–Japan House, Krannert Art Museum, and School of Art and Design
217.265.6966 | bnardi@illinois.edu

Eileen Prillaman
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations–FAA Advancement
217.333.7344 | prillamn@illinois.edu

Cheryl Snyder
Associate Director of Advancement–Krannert Center
217.333.2533 | casnyder@illinois.edu

Bethany Whoric
Assistant Director of Advancement–Krannert Center Corporate Relations
217.300.6042 | bbwhoric@illinois.edu

Ranae Wilson
Office Support Specialist–Krannert Center
217.300.1106 | rnwilson@illinois.edu