Alumni + Friends Advancement Staff Back to top

Advancement Staff

The Merry Widow, Lyric Theatre @ Illinois, April 2017, Photo by Darrell Hoemann

Jon Salvani
Assistant Dean for Advancement
217.300.2869 | jsalvani@illinois.edu

Beth Warner
Administrative Aide for Assistant Dean/Development Support–FAA Advancement
217.333.0963 | bwarner6@illinois.edu

David Allen
Associate Director of Development–Music
217.333.6453 | allend@illinois.edu

Erika Anzo
Office Support Specialist–FAA Advancement
217.333.2262 | eanzo@illinois.edu

Erin Ciciora
Associate Director of Advancement Communications–FAA Advancement
217.265.7580 | elukehar@illinois.edu

Deborah Miller
Senior Director of Development–Krannert Center, Dance, and Theatre
217.333.1629 | miller9@illinois.edu

Brenda Nardi
Director of Development–Art and Design, Japan House, and Krannert Art Museum
217.265.6966 | bnardi@illinois.edu

Eileen Prillaman
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations–FAA Advancement
217.333.7344 | prillamn@illinois.edu

Gail Rost
Director of Development–Architecture, Landscape Architecture, and Urban + Regional Planning and Corporate Relations
217.244.3594 | gailrost@illinois.edu

Danielle Runyon
Assistant Director of Development–Krannert Center Corporate Relations
217.300.2952 | drunyon@illinois.edu

Cheryl Snyder
Associate Director of Development–Krannert Center
217.333.2533 | casnyder@illinois.edu

Linda Spice
Development Office Manager and Director's Assistant–Krannert Center
217.300.6620 | spice@illinois.edu

Ella van Wyk
Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement–FAA Advancement
217.244.3107 | evanwyk@illinois.edu

Ranae Wilson
Office Support Specialist–Krannert Center
217.300.1106 | rnwilson@illinois.edu