Contact Us

FAA Office of the Dean

100 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.1661 | faa@illinois.edu

Edward Feser
Dean
217.333.1660 | feser@illinois.edu

Debbie Kemphues
Assistant to the Dean
217.244.3580 | dkemphue@illinois.edu

Gaines Hall
Associate Dean
217.333.3318 | gbhall@illinois.edu

Mike Ross
Associate Dean and Director of Krannert Center
217.333.2700 | mikeross@illinois.edu

Paul Redman
Executive Assistant Dean for Administration
217.333.1166 | predman@illinois.edu

Denise Czuprynski
Director of Communications
217.300.4687 | denisecz@illinois.edu

Anne Jackson
Office Manager
217.244.3508 | amjackso@illinois.edu

 

FAA Business Office

116 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.1662 | faa@illinois.edu

Michael Wellens
Director of Budget and Resource Planning
217.244.5398 | wellens@illinois.edu

Melissa Madsen
Assistant Director of Human Resources
217.300.1136 | mmadsen@illinois.edu

Julie Wieland
Accountant II
217.244.2171 | jewielan@illinois.edu

Sandra Eades
Account Tech I
217.244.6190 | sgernenz@illinois.edu

 

FAA Office of Advancement

100 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.0963 | faa@illinois.edu

Roger Laramee
Assistant Dean for Advancement
217.333.8761 | rlaramee@illinois.edu

Beth Warner
Office Manager
217.333.0963 | bwarner6@illinois.edu

 

FAA Office for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

110 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.6061 | faa-uaa@illinois.edu

Michael Andrejasich
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
217.333.6061 | andrejas@illinois.edu

Katrine Trantham
Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Admissions
217.300.5517 | trantham@illinois.edu

Kristi Martin
Associate Director for Recruitment
217.333.5016 | kmartin2@illinois.edu

Michele Plante
Coordinator of Career Services
217.333.1102 | mplante@illinois.edu

Teresa Henderson
Admissions Records Supervisor
217.244.3187 | thenders@illinois.edu

Nikki Hodge
Administrative Assistant
217.333.0270 | nhodge@illinois.edu

 

FAA IT Services

245 Art East Annex, Studio One
1208 W. Peabody Dr.
MC-623
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.1986 | FAA Helpdesk Portal

Sol Roberts-Lieb
Director
217.265.5357 | sol@illinois.edu

Gary Bernstein
Assistant Director for Strategic Technology Planning
217.244.1038 | bernsteg@illinois.edu

Matt McNeilly
Assistant Director for Operations
217.244.2683 | mmcneill@illinois.edu

DJ Cronkhite
Office Manager
217.244.9724 | dweidler@illinois.edu

Staff Directory


Dance at Illinois

Dance Administration Building
907 1/2 W. Nevada St.
MC-039
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.1010
Faculty Directory


Department of Landscape Architecture

101 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-620
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.0176 | ladept@illinois.edu
Faculty Directory
Staff Directory


Department of Theatre

4-122 Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
500 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-072
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.2371
Faculty Directory


Department of Urban and Regional Planning

111 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-619
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.3890 | urbplan@illinois.edu
Faculty and Staff Directory


School of Architecture

Main Office

117 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-621
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.1330 | architecture@illinois.edu

Undergraduate Programs Office

117 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-624
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.7720 | arch-undergrad@illinois.edu

Graduate Programs Office

104 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-621
Champaign, IL 61820
217.244.4723 | arch-grad@illinois.edu

Faculty Directory


School of Art and Design

Main Office

143 Art and Design Building
408 E. Peabody Dr.
MC-590
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.0855

Undergraduate Administration

143 Art and Design Building
408 E. Peabody Dr.
MC-590
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.6632

Graduate Administration

143 Art and Design Building
408 E. Peabody Dr.
MC-590
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.0642

Faculty Directory


School of Music

Main Office

2134 Music Building
1114 W. Nevada St.
MC-056
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.2620 | music@illinois.edu

Illinois Bands

140 Harding Band Building
1103 S. Sixth St.
MC-524
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.3025 | bands@illinois.edu

Faculty Directory


Action Research Illinois

110 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.6061 | actionresearch@illinois.edu

Staff and Graduate Assistant Directory


Japan House

2000 S. Lincoln Ave.
MC-078
Urbana, IL 61802
217.244.9934 | japanhouse@illinois.edu
Staff Directory


Krannert Art Museum

500 E. Peabody Dr.
MC-592
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.1861 | kam@illinois.edu
Staff Directory


Krannert Center for the Performing Arts

500 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-072
Urbana, IL 61801
General Information
217.333.6700 | comments@krannertcenter.illinois.edu
Tickets
217.333.6280/800-KCPATIX | kran-tix@illinois.edu
Staff Directory


Sinfonia da Camera

909 W. Oregon St., Ste. 202
MC-033
Urbana, IL 61801
217.244.4350 | sinfonia@illinois.edu


Smart Energy Design Assistance Center

1 St. Mary’s Rd.
Champaign, IL 61820
800.214.7954 | info@sedac.org
Staff Directory

Urban planning image 1

FAA Social Media FAA on Facebook FAA on Twitter FAA on Pinterest FAA on Instagram FAA on Tumblr