professor/adivsor working with student

Advisors by Program

Architecture

La Tanya Cobb | 217-333-7720 | lcobb@illinois.edu

 

Art & Design

For first-years and sophomores:
Bryan VanGinhoven | 217-300-2520 | bvanginh@illinois.edu

For juniors and seniors:
Art Education: Jennifer Bergmark | bergmar1@illinois.edu

Art History: Kristin Romberg | kromberg@illinois.edu

Art Undeclared: Bryan VanGinhoven | bvanginh@illinois.edu

Graphic Design: Eric Benson | ebenson@illinois.edu

Industrial Design: Suresh Sethi | sethis1@illinois.edu

Studio Art–Fashion: Susan Becker | becker2@illinois.edu

Studio Art—General Studio: Patrick Earl Hammie | phammie@illinois.edu

Studio Art—New Media: Ryan Griffis | rgriffis@illinois.edu

Studio Art—Painting, Printmaking, and Sculpture: Emmy Lingscheit | lingsche@illinois.edu

Studio Art—Photography: Luke Batten | lbatten@illinois.edu

For minors:
Art & Design Minor: Guen Montgomery | 217-244-4331 | montgo@illinois.edu

Art History Minor: Bryan VanGinhoven | bvanginh@illinois.edu

Community-Based Art Education Minor: Blair Ebony Smith | besmith5@illinois.edu

Japanese Arts and Aesthetics Minor: Lindsey Stirek | stirek1@illinois.edu

 

Dance

Rachel Rizzuto | rizzuto3@illinois.edu

 

Landscape Architecture

Lori Davis | 217-300-6613 | drlori@illinois.edu

 

Music

Rebecca Spennetta | 217-300-1392 | rspen@illinois.edu
(all majors except those specified below)

Jazz Performance: Chip McNeill | chipmc@illinois.edu

Musicology: Michael Silvers | msilvers@illinois.edu

 

Sustainable Design

Karin Hodgin Jones | 217-333-6152 | khodgin2@illinois.edu

Nicole Turner | 217-300-2602 | nicturn@illinois.edu

 

Theatre

Cathy Feely | 217-300-4367 | clfeely@illinois.edu

Cynthia Kocher | ckocher@illinois.edu

 

Urban & Regional Planning

Mary Edwards | 217-333-3211 | mmedward@illinois.edu

professor/adivsor working with student
Cookie Settings