Directory

rectangle shape, navy background, FAA filled with tiny letters, College of Fine & Applied Arts, Illinois branding

Directory

Office of the Dean

100 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-1661 | faa@illinois.edu
Academic questions: faa-uaa@illinois.edu

Kevin Hamilton
Dean
217-333-1661 | kham@illinois.edu

Misty Houston
Assistant to the Dean
217-300-2410 | mjhousto@illinois.edu

Ollie Watts Davis
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
217-333-6061 | owdavis@illinois.edu

Jorge Lucero
Associate Dean for Research
and Professor of Art Education
217-333-1661 | jlucero@illinois.edu

Mike Ross
Associate Dean and Director of Krannert Center
217-333-2700 | mikeross@illinois.edu

Dr. Rochelle Sennet
Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
and Associate Professor of Piano and International Yamaha Artist

Jeffrey Sposato
Interim Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
and Professor of Musicology
217-300-8781 | jsposato@illinois.edu

Greg Anderson
Assistant Dean of Budget and Resource Administration
217-265-0930 | gnanders@illinois.edu

Tosha Waller-Mumm
Resource and Policy Analyst
217-244-4767 | wallermu@illinois.edu

 

Embedded Counselor

108 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820

Bryan Deutsch
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
217-333-3704 | bmdeuts2@illinois.edu

Crisis Line
217-359-4141

University of Illinois Counseling Center

 

Business Services

105 Temple Buell Hall
611 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-614
Champaign, IL 61820

Kendra Shaffer
Director of Business Services
217-244-6987 | kshaffer@uillinois.edu

Temple Buell Hall Business Services Center

 

Human Resources

FAA Human Resources
901 W University Ave, Ste 101
Urbana, IL 61801

Laura Bleakney
Director of Swanlund HR and FAA HR
faa-hr@mx.uillinois.edu

rectangle shape, navy background, FAA filled with tiny letters, College of Fine & Applied Arts, Illinois branding

Directory

210B Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-2262 | faa-advancement@illinois.edu

Jon Salvani
Associate Dean for Advancement
217-300-2869 | jsalvani@illinois.eu

Erika Anzo
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Advancement
217-333-2262 | eanzo@illinois.edu

Amy Karagiannakis
Associate Director for Advancement Communications
217-300-8975 | akaragia@illinois.edu

Hannah Brauer
Associate Director of Advancement for Stewardship and Donor Relations
217-300-0712 | dole2@illinois.edu

Ellen Fred
Assistant Director for Constituent Engagement
217-300-9367 | fred2@illinois.edu

David Drake
Advancement Team Assistant
217-333-4949 | djdrake@illinois.edu

100 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820

Dr. Carolyn Randolph-Kato
Visiting Associate Director of Arts Impact Assessment
217-300-7643 | crandol2@illinois.edu

Dr. Jennifer Novak-Leonard
Research Associate Professor
jln7@illinois.edu

117 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217-244-3508 | faa-communications@illinois.edu

Andy Blacker
Director of Communications and Marketing
217-244-8692 | blacker@illinois.edu

Mariana Seda
Associate Director of Strategic Communications
217-300-8077 | mseda2@illinois.edu

Natalie Fiol
Graphic Designer
217-265-4066 | nfiol2@illinois.edu

Anne Jackson
Office Manager
217-244-3508 | amjackso@illinois.edu

245 Architecture Annex
1208 W Peabody Dr, MC-623
Urbana, IL 61801
217-333-1986 | IT Request Form

Brian Metzger
IT Manager
217-244-8556 | metzgerb@illinois.edu

DJ Cronkhite
Office Manager
217-244-9724 | dweidler@illinois.edu

110 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-6061 | faa-uaa@illinois.edu

Zelda Gardner
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
217-333-9198 | zgardner@illinois.edu

Nicole Turner
Senior Assistant Dean for Academic Programs and International Education
217-300-2602 | nicturn@illinois.edu

Kristi Martin-Hoss
​Assistant Dean for Admissions and Recruitment
217-333-5016 | kmartin2@illinois.edu

Rebecca Páez-Rodríguez
Associate Director for International Programs
217-244-4084 | rp16@illinois.edu

Reba Daniels
Assistant Director of Student Engagement and Academic Success
217-333-4084 |
rebajoe@illinois.edu

Karin Hodgin Jones
Sustainable Design Program Coordinator
217-333-6152 | khodgin2@illinois.edu

Brenda Williams-Cannon
Admissions and Recruitment Program Coordinator
217-300-4235 | wllmscn2@illinois.edu

Gillian Heine
Admissions and Records Coordinator
217-333-1063 | gheine@illinois.edu

Kristen Ballew
Office Manager, Academic Affairs
217-333-0890 | ballew@illinois.edu

Morgan Fahey
Office Support Specialist, Academic Affairs
217-244-1327 | trajkov2@illinois.edu

100 Architecture Building
608 E Lorado Taft Dr, MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820

Greg Anderson
Director of Facilities
217-265-0930 | gnanders@illinois.edu

Cookie Settings